

### **Annual General Stockholders' Meeting**

#### Final summarized voting map

According to CVM Resolution N° 81/22, Itaú Unibanco Holding S.A. ("Company") discloses the final summarized voting map related to the consolidation of remote voting instructions and voting instructions for each item of the matters submitted for resolution at its Annual General Stockholders' Meeting held on April 17, 2025, 10:00 a.m exclusively held online, is presented below:

ltem	Description	Candidates	Voting	Number of shares	% over total voting
1	Take cognizance of the Management Report and the Independent Auditor's Report, the Opinion of the Fiscal Council, and the Summary of the Audit Committee's Report and examine for resolving upon the management accounts and the Financial Statements for the fiscal year ended December 31, 2024, except for the accounts of the former management member, Mr. Alexsandro Broedel Lopes:		Approve	5,027,510,541	99,99%
			Reject	48,716	0,00%
			Abstain	434,443	0,01%
2	Annul, by operation of law, the approval of the accounts of Mr. Alexsandro Broedel Lopes related to 2021, 2022 and 2023, revoking any acquittance that may have been effected to his benefit:		Approve	5,027,383,825	99,99%
			Reject	1,191	0,00%
			Abstain	608,684	0,01%
3	Resolve on the allocation of net income for the fiscal year as detailed in the General Stockholders Meeting Manual available at https://www.itau.com.br/relacoes-cominvestidores/en/general-stockholders- meetings/		Approve	5,027,889,563	100,00%
			Reject	262	0,00%
			Abstain	103,875	0,00%
	Establish the number of members that will compose the Board of Directors at thirteen (13):		Approve	5,026,925,783	99,98%
4			Reject	747,862	0,01%
			Abstain	320,055	0,01%
6		Pedro Moreira Salles (Copresidente)	Approve	5,024,304,165	99,93%
			Reject	3,380,331	0,07%
			Abstain	309,204	0,01%
	Election of the chairman of the board of directors - Total members to be elected: 1. Nomination of candidates for chairman of the board of directors.	Roberto Egydio Setubal (Copresidente)	Approve	5,024,259,785	99,93%
7			Reject	3,433,758	0,07%
			Abstain	300,157	0,01%
8	elected: 1 Nomination of candidates for vice-chairman of the board of	Ricardo Villela Marino (Vice- presidente)	Approve	5,026,821,099	99,98%
			Reject	870,479	0,02%
			Abstain	302,122	0,00%

# **Annual General Stockholders' Meeting**

			Approve	5,022,396,234	99,89%
		Alfredo Egydio Setubal	Reject	4,963,529	0,10%
			Abstain	633,937	0,01%
			Approve	5,025,227,165	99,94%
	Ana Lúcia de Mattos Barretto Villela	Reject	2,122,006	0,04%	
			Abstain	644,529	0,01%
		Candido Botelho Bracher (Conselheiro Independente)	Approve	5,023,495,442	99,91%
			Reject	3,863,731	0,08%
			Abstain	634,527	0,01%
		Cesar Nivaldo Gon (Conselheiro Independente)	Approve	5,027,319,667	99,99%
			Reject	27,526	0,00%
			Abstain	646,507	0,01%
			Approve	5,023,924,389	99,92%
	Election of the board of directors by candidate - Total members to be elected:	Fabricio Bloisi Rocha (Conselheiro Independente)	Reject	3,423,751	0,07%
	10. Nomination of candidates to the board of directors (the shareholder can nominate as many candidates as the numbers of vacancies to be filled in the		Abstain	645,560	0,01%
9	general election. The votes indicated in this filed will be disregarded if the shareholder with voting rights also fills in the fields present in the separate		Approve	5,025,219,781	99,94%
	election of a member of the board of directors and the separate election referred to in these fields takes place).	João Moreira Salles	Reject	2,128,445	0,04%
			Abstain	645,474	0,01%
		Marcos Marinho Lutz (Conselheiro Independente)	Approve	5,025,774,651	99,96%
			Reject	1,573,530	0,03%
			Abstain	645,519	0,01%
		Maria Helena dos Santos Fernandes de Santana (Conselheiro Independente)	Approve	5,026,271,480	99,97%
			Reject	1,078,377	0,02%
			Abstain	643,843	0,01%
		Paulo Antunes Veras (Conselheiro Independente)	Approve	5,027,321,406	99,99%
			Reject	26,780	0,00%
			Abstain	645,514	0,01%
			Approve	5,027,175,629	99,98%
		Pedro Luiz Bodin de Moraes (Conselheiro Independente)	Reject	172,56	0,00%
			Abstain	645,511	0,01%
	Resolve upon the independence of the members classified as independent members		Approve	4,993,855,628	99,32%
12			Reject	33,405,343	0,66%
			Abstain	732,729	0,01%
	Election of the fiscal council by candidate - Total members to be elected: 2. Nomination of candidates to the fiscal council (the shareholder may nominate as many candidates as there are seats to be filled in the general election).	Gilberto Frussa (efetivo) / João Costa (suplente)	Approve	5,026,859,375	99,98%
			Reject	2,943	0,00%
15			Abstain	1,131,382	0,02%
		Eduardo Hiroyuki Miyaki (efetivo) / Leni Bernadete Torres da Silva Sansiviero (Suplente)	Approve	5,026,858,568	99,98%
			Reject	4,634	0,00%
			Abstain	1,130,498	0,02%

## **Annual General Stockholders' Meeting**

16	Separate election of the fiscal council - Preferred shares. Nomination of candidates to the fiscal coucnil by shareholders with non-voting preferred shares or restricted voting rights.	,	Approve	2,667,871,536	99,38%
			Reject	2,386,686	0,09%
			Abstain	14,205,594	0,53%
17	Resolve upon the amount allocated to the overall compensation of the members of the Board of Officers and Board of Directors in the total amount of eight hundred and twelve million Brazilian reais (R\$812,000,000.00):		Approve	5,022,456,526	99,89%
			Reject	5,176,404	0,10%
			Abstain	360,770	0,01%
18	Resolve upon the individual monthly compensation of R\$22,000.00 to the effective members and of R\$9,000.00 to the alternate members of the Fiscal Council:		Approve	5,024,981,261	99,94%
			Reject	159,249	0,00%
			Abstain	2,853,190	0,06%

São Paulo-SP, April 17, 2025.

### **Gustavo Lopes Rodrigues**

**Investor Relations Officer** 

ITAÚ UNIBANCO HOLDING S.A. | CNPJ 60.872.504/0001-23